Pacific Northwest Numismatic Association

Home Awards Calendar Clubs Exhibits Links
Membership News PNNA Info Reference Sponsors YN's
PNNA Home / Information / Officers

Term of office: April 2012 - April 2014

New PNNA officers for 2012-2014 were announced at the 2012 PNNA Convention. (Group photo taken April 14, 2012 shown at left.)

All of the persons listed under "PNNA Officers and Directors" constitute the board of directors; five of these are needed for a quorum at a board meeting.

Please note: info@pnna.org and the address used for PayPal are currently the only official PNNA e-mail addresses. All e-mail sent to unknown or previously used names at pnna.org will be automatically deleted due to high spam volumes.

See PNNA committees page.

 

PNNA Officers and Directors

Danny Bisgaard, President
d.bisgaard@comcast.net
Phone 503-588-8162
President's Message
James Reinders, Vice President
See scouting page for contact info
Loos_50.jpg (22451 bytes)Scott T. Loos, Treasurer, Bourse Chair
scottloos@msn.com
PO Box 2210
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone 425-831-8789
Michael Labosier, Secretary pnnasecretary@gmail.com
(Mike is shown receiving the 2011 Bob Everett Memorial Award from Danny Bisgaard.)
Lisa Loos, Past President
pnnavp@yahoo.com
PO Box 2210
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone 425-831-8789
McKivor_50.jpg (15216 bytes)William McKivor, Director
copperman@thecoppercorner.com
PO Box 46135
Seattle, WA 98146
Phone 206-244-8345
Gawain O'Connor, Director
gawaino@hotmail.com
PO Box 702
Bellingham, WA 98227-0702
Dale Reubish, Director
northwestcoin@msn.com
PO Box 82123
Kenmore, WA 98028
Mark Gruner, Director
gruner@televar.com
PO Box 1521
Sand Point, ID 83864
Jesse Torres, Director
changeanalyst@comcast.net
(Seattle area)
John Brown, Director
brownjoheil65@gmail.com
Salem, OR
Ed Fischer, Director
edoregon@comcast.net
Keizer, OR
Rick Schulz, Director
richardf53@yahoo.com
Puyallup, WA
Phone 253-535-0690
Dan Vornbrock, Director
vornbrockld@comcast.net
Dennis Stevens, Director
djstevens54@comcast.net
___, Dealer Director (appointed)

PNNA Appointed or Contracted Positions

Holcomb_50.jpg (18899 bytes)J. Eric Holcomb (appointed/contracted)
Editor, Webmaster and Membership Coordinator
Eric@Holcomb.com
1900 NE 3rd St STE 106 PMB 361
Bend, OR 97701
Phone 541-647-1021