Pacific Northwest Numismatic Association

Home Awards Calendar Clubs Exhibits Links
Membership News PNNA Info Reference Sponsors YN's
PNNA Home / Information / Officers

Term of office: May 2014 - April or May 2016

New PNNA officers for 2014-2016 were announced at the 2014 PNNA Convention.

All of the persons listed under "PNNA Officers and Directors" constitute the board of directors; five of these are needed for a quorum at a board meeting.

Please note: info@pnna.org and the address used for PayPal are currently the only official PNNA e-mail addresses. All e-mail sent to unknown or previously used names at pnna.org will be automatically deleted due to high spam volumes.

See PNNA committees page.

 

PNNA Officers and Directors

Danny Bisgaard, President
d.bisgaard@comcast.net
Phone 503-588-8162
President's Message
James Reinders, Vice President
See scouting page for contact info
Loos_50.jpg (22451 bytes)Scott T. Loos, Treasurer, Bourse Chair
scottloos@msn.com
PO Box 2210
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone 425-831-8789
John Brown, Secretary
pnnasecretaryjb@gmail.com
Salem, OR
[For now, please send any postal mail intended for the PNNA to either Scott Loos or Eric Holcomb (see below).]
Gawain O'Connor, Director
gawaino@hotmail.com
PO Box 702
Bellingham, WA 98227-0702
Rick Schulz, Director
richardf53@yahoo.com
Puyallup, WA
Phone 253-535-0690
Ed Fischer, Director
edoregon@comcast.net
Keizer, OR
Dan Vornbrock, Director
vornbrockld@comcast.net
Seattle, WA
Kevin Charboneau, Director and Tukwila Show Chair
kcharboneau58@comcast.net
Lakewood, WA
Mark Gruner, Director
gruner@televar.com
PO Box 1521
Sand Point, ID 83864
Ron Engholm, Director
Salem, OR
Tony Kalt, Director
Enumclaw, WA
James D. Free, Director
jfree@centurylink.net
Salem, OR
Dennis Reed, Director
liondennis@juno.com
Lacey, WA
Lisa Loos, Past President
pnnavp@yahoo.com
PO Box 2210
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone 425-831-8789
 

PNNA Appointed or Contracted Positions

Holcomb_50.jpg (18899 bytes)J. Eric Holcomb (appointed/contracted)
Editor, Webmaster and Membership Coordinator
Eric@Holcomb.com
1900 NE 3rd St STE 106 PMB 361
Bend, OR 97701
Phone 541-647-1021