Pacific Northwest Numismatic Association

Home Awards Calendar Clubs Exhibits Links
Membership News PNNA Info Reference Sponsors YN's
PNNA Home / Information / Officers

Term of office: April 2016 - March, April or May 2018

New PNNA officers for 2016-2018 were announced at the 2016 PNNA Convention in Tukwila, and will serve until the 2018 spring convention.

All of the persons listed under "PNNA Officers and Directors" constitute the board of directors; five of these are needed for a quorum at a board meeting.

Please note: info@pnna.org and the address used for PayPal are currently the only official PNNA e-mail addresses. All e-mail sent to unknown or previously used names at pnna.org will be automatically deleted due to high spam volumes.

See PNNA committees page.

 

PNNA Officers and Directors

James Reinders, President
See scouting page for contact info.
President's Messages
Ed Fischer, Vice President
edoregon@comcast.net
Keizer, OR
Phone 503-507-6721
Danny Bisgaard, Secretary
d.bisgaard@comcast.net
Phone 503-588-8162
Past President's Messages
Loos_50.jpg (22451 bytes)Scott T. Loos, Treasurer, Bourse Chair
scottloos@msn.com
PO Box 2210
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone 425-831-8789
 
John Brown, Director
(Former Secretary)
pnnasecretaryjb@gmail.com
Salem, OR
Kevin Charboneau, Director and Tukwila Show Chair
kcharboneau58@comcast.net
Lakewood, WA
Gawain O'Connor, Director
gawaino@hotmail.com
PO Box 702
Bellingham, WA 98227-0702
Ron EngholmRon Engholm, Director
mrmacaw1@msn.com
Salem, OR
James D. Free, Director
jfree@centurylink.net
Salem, OR
Mark Gruner, Director
gruner@televar.com
PO Box 1521
Sand Point, ID 83864
Tony KaltTony Kalt, Director
mtns2hike@yahoo.com
Enumclaw, WA
Lance Nesemann, Director
lancenesemann@yahoo.com
Salem, OR
Dennis Reed, Dealer Director
liondennis@juno.com
Lacey, WA
Rick Schulz, Director
richardf53@yahoo.com
Puyallup, WA
Phone 253-535-0690
Dan Vornbrock, Director
jdvornbrock@gmail.com
Seattle, WA
 

PNNA Appointed or Contracted Positions

Holcomb_50.jpg (18899 bytes)J. Eric Holcomb (appointed/contracted)
Editor, Webmaster and Membership Coordinator
Eric@Holcomb.com
1900 NE 3rd St STE 106 PMB 361, Bend, OR 97701
Phone 541-647-1021