Pacific Northwest Numismatic Association

Home Awards Calendar Clubs Exhibits Links
Membership News PNNA Info Reference Sponsors YN's
PNNA Home / Information / Officers

Term of office: April 2016 - March 2018

New PNNA officers for 2016-2018 were announced at the 2016 PNNA Convention in Tukwila, and will serve until the 2018 spring convention.

See the ballot and biographies for the 2018 PNNA election. | Ballot page only.

All of the persons listed under "PNNA Officers and Directors" constitute the board of directors; five of these are needed for a quorum at a board meeting.

Please note: and the address used for PayPal are currently the only official PNNA e-mail addresses. All e-mail sent to unknown or previously used names at will be automatically deleted due to high spam volumes.

See PNNA committees page.


PNNA Officers and Directors

James Reinders, President
See scouting page for contact info.
President's Messages
Ed Fischer, Vice President
Keizer, OR
Phone 503-507-6721
Danny Bisgaard, Secretary
Phone 503-588-8162
Past President's Messages
Loos_50.jpg (22451 bytes)Scott T. Loos, Treasurer, Bourse Chair
PO Box 2210
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone 425-831-8789
Thomas Tullis, Director
Puyallup, WA
(Appointed fall 2017 to replace John Brown.)
Kevin Charboneau, Director and Tukwila Show Chair
Lakewood, WA
Gawain O'Connor, Director
PO Box 702
Bellingham, WA 98227-0702
Ron EngholmRon Engholm, Director
Salem, OR
James D. Free, Director
Salem, OR
Mark Gruner, Director
PO Box 1521
Sand Point, ID 83864
Tony KaltTony Kalt, Director
Enumclaw, WA
Lance Nesemann, Director
Salem, OR
Dennis Reed, Dealer Director
Lacey, WA
Rick Schulz, Director
Puyallup, WA
Phone 253-535-0690
Dan Vornbrock, Director
Seattle, WA

PNNA Appointed or Contracted Positions

Holcomb_50.jpg (18899 bytes)J. Eric Holcomb (appointed/contracted)
Editor, Webmaster and Membership Coordinator
1900 NE 3rd St STE 106 PMB 361, Bend, OR 97701
Phone 541-647-1021